WPI Home | CHSLT Home

People in the CHSLT

Name Phone E-mail Title
Babak Seyed Aghazadeh Babak_Aghazadeh@meei.harvard.edu Post-Doctoral Researcher
Kehui Chen ckh@wpi.edu M.S. Candidate
Xiaoran Chen xchen2@wpi.edu M.S. Candidate
Ivo Dobrev ivo_d@wpi.edu PhD Candidate
Cosme Furlong 508-831-5126 cfurlong@wpi.edu Associate Professor
Ellery Harrington ellery@wpi.edu Software Engineer
Peter Hefti 508-831-5597 phefti@wpi.edu Opto-electronics Specialist
Morteza Meybodi mkhaleghi@wpi.edu Ph.D. Candidate
Ryszard Pryputniewicz 508-831-5536 rjp@wpi.edu Professor; Director, CHSLT
ChaoYang Ti chaoyang@wpi.edu M.S. Candidate
Weiyuan Tie tieweiyuan@gmail.com M.S. Candidate
Zhibo Cao caozhibo@wpi.edu M.S. Candidate